Lokale servicetilbud

Linker til overnatting/shopping/spisesteder

Overnatting

Radisson Blu Hotell Nydalen http://www.radissonblu.com/hotelnydalen-oslo

Shopping

Torgbygget Nydalen http://torgbygget.no/

Storo Storsenter; http://www.storostorsenter.no/

Spisesteder i nærheten

Torgbygget Nydalen: http://torgbygget.no/

Xeast http://xeast.no/

Nydalen Bryggeri & Spiseri: http://www.nydalenbryggeri.no/

Nydalen Sushi: http://www.nydalensushi.no/

Pepe Nero: http://www.pepenero.no/

Peppes Pizza: https://www.peppes.no/

Lekkerdisken: http://lekkerdisken.no/

Godt Brød: http://www.godtbrod.no/Bakeverksted/Nydalen

Baker Hansen: http://www.bakerhansen.no/stores/nydalen/